Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_89165temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
sparkieneedsawife
sparkieneedsawife,42, from GOLD COAST,Australia
Self : Aussie male forty-two seeks a wife from thailand to start a new life with some one i can trust to be loyal maybe have children with right girl. I am hard working slim toned and strong. I live alone on the gold coast hinterland,and i spend sunday's with my eleven yr old daughter. i enjoy taking her on outings as ther is lots to see and do here.i have car and motorcycle which i like to ride in the mountains.also have a few hobbies.
     
Interests : Am into cars bikes but not in a big way i like to play computers.i have many skills such as lapidary, silverwork, faceting, opals and sapphire fossicking. camping trips away
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : bread vendor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-10-10 Last Online : 2009-05-20
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to find someone happy who enjoy's life's pleasures. Who is willing to work hard be honest at all times. enjoys the outdoors, beach walks, bbq's,etc
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants