Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Astron,54, from Hudiksvall,Sweden
Everything is possible
Self : I live in Sweden and i have a good work and i like my work. I dont like to live alone so im looking for a woman to live my life together with. Hopefully have children together. Im a calm man, some say im handsome, im interesed in politic and economi life in our country and about the global economy.
Interests : Running long disances. Walking in the forrest.
Message to you : Hello - i whish we could talk and begin to know eachother.
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : Sweden Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Administration
Primary Language : Swedish English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Swedish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1954-05-29 Last Online : 2009-10-05
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : She is a kind person, intelligent, maybe you got a good work, and hopefully you wouldnt mind - if you want - to live together with me in Sweden.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants