Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sandblaster
sandblaster,41, from Nevada,USA
I am more than meets the eye.
Self : I am a home bound person. I don't go out too often. I live in Nevada, Iowa, a small farm town. There are not many exciting things to do in town. But don't be mistaken and assume that I am uninteresting. I am more than meets the eye. I spend most of my free time at home drawing cartoons. I like to consider myself an artist. I also like to tinker with computers. I have several computers. I would like to service computers as a part-time business. I have two ferrets living with me. They seem to be my only companions at this point. They love to play and they sleep a lot. Sometimes they wear me out because they are always mischievous. My future plans is to get back on track in my educational pursuits and get a graduate degree in chemistry. I hope to become a researcher. My age and my diverse employment background will not deter me from achieving that goal.
     
Interests : I like to build gas powered radio controlled model airplanes. I just recently finished building one and it flew. As far as physical activities are concerned, I have recently joined a gym and I am working hard in becoming physically fit. In the spring, when the snow melts I bicycle and jog. There are lot of bicycle routes where I live at. In the summer I swim.
     
Message to you : Come and fly a kite with me.
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Middle Eastern
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : Masters Work : CNC machinist
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Arabic, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1967-12-17 Last Online : 2009-02-09
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for a friend I can relate to. I like to take it slow in a relationship, get to know the person if you know what I mean. I am looking for someone who is smart, talkative, and nice. I am looking for someone who can be her own woman. Sometimes it is better to be smart than be pretty. I am looking for someone with strong values and committed to a relationship, someone who does not share their feelings very quickly. But friendship may lead to something above and beyond. I am looking for a person who can go with the flow, someone who can take the good with the bad because in life some days are good and some days are bad.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants