Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
velyne,37, from dipolog city,Philippines
''Looking for Marriage''
Self : a simple girl,,want to love and to be love,,,like gardening,,,clean home,,,and like to cuddle,,kiss,,,take care good care my love one,,,,wait my future husband here.
Interests : dancing,,reading,,watching tv,,gardening and love to love.
Message to you : I will love u to the rest of my life
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : a single mom
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1971-11-23 Last Online : 2009-05-15
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : honest and responsible to his family,,,,romantic and lovable,,,,and accept me who im,,as a single mom.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants