Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_8935tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_8935tempphoto1.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
thegodfather11
thegodfather11,31, from ,Canada
fun guy looking for my soulmate
Self : well lets see i was born and raised in montreal but lived in vancouver for about ten years till about 2 years ago. I love to dine out and try new things. I am pretty active and have a flexible schedual with work. i can be very sincere and i think i'm funny lol hopefully you will also....I speak english, french and a little japanese
     
Interests : I play competitive basketball in the winter, i also like snowboarding and occasionally playing tennis, I like dancing and listning to musec, and watching movies at home
     
Message to you : When 2 hearts beat as one it doesnt matter how far away they are they will be drawn to each other
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 93kg,205lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : College Work : computer technician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1975-02-25 Last Online : 2006-10-24
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is kind and sweet and loves spending there time with there man. Please no games my heart can't handle that. I would really like to find the right person to spend the rest of my life with and have a family
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants