Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
saam111
saam111,34, from wolverhmpton,United Kingdom
i am alone
Self : I'm wanting to find out if my soulmate is here to be found. About myself. Well i have strong connection with allah. I try to base my actions according to what allah would expect from me. Now does that happen 100% of the time? i would be lying if i said yes. The most important thing is that a person has a good heart and thank allah i have been blessed with that. And allah also blessed me with a good head on my shoulders.
     
Interests : Not Available
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 67kg,148lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Muslim-Islam
Education : College Work : IT
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Afrikaans, Arabic
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1975-01-02 Last Online : 2009-02-13
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : In a partner Iím looking for someone who is intelligent, thoughtful, responsible, understanding and beautiful (to me of course!). Someone who can be my equal, my companion, and I will be the same for her.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants