Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_89442temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_89442temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mayeen
mayeen,30, from quezon city,Philippines
looking for a man of my life who will accept for who & what i am...
Self : im simple, caring, responsible, faithful, honest & hardworking. .im a b.s psychology graduate.
     
Interests : i love to play badminton
     
Message to you : for someone out there,you won't regret if you choose me.thank you
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : im working in a call center as a customer service representative
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-05-24 Last Online : 2009-08-21
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want to meet a person who is true to himself ,humble, loving, caring faithful, responsible, understanding & who will love me for who & what i am & above all is GOD Fearing.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants