Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
nova54,54, from davao city,Philippines
hello everyone im simple and available not chossy but godly
Self : im a simple person who want a simple life. im a music lover and fond of gardening. a joyful person and easy to be please.so what are you waiting .dont waste your time. contact me....
Interests : i love to play bowling and likes to go swimming too. my hobbies are gardening sewing chrocheting and most of all cooking im a good cook. singing and dancing are my hobbies too
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : saleswoman
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1954-11-19 Last Online : 2010-05-28
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : one who wants a life with me no signification any as long as he accept me for who i am and i will accept him too heartedly.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants