Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_89505temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_89505temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
moonjuly
moonjuly,60, from cagayan de oro,Philippines
affectionate lady
Self : I,m a home loving caring,soulmate to be. I'm honest in relationship and loyal , a little bet shy but likes friends. I'm not sociable but likes people . I love life as a God's gift . I'm spiritually minded and kind hearted.
     
Interests : I'm a home maker who never take home for grandted; not a sports minded and not out going . I like to cook, take's care of garden and listen to sweet music.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 62kg,137lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : retired
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1948-07-01 Last Online : 2009-06-04
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I like a person who is true to his words , honest, caring and loving who is not fun of giong out most of his time . I also like a humorous person.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants