Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_89544temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sailor52
sailor52,56, from Ventura,USA
Engineer and Sailor
Self : I am a person who has always enjoyed exploring and learning. Over 3 years ago, I was diagnosed with a white blood cell cancer call lymphoma. Since that time I have exploring and learning about how to lead a happy and meaningful life. The cancer is in remission. I am married, but my divorce is currently in process.
     
Interests : My hobbies include sailing and racquetball. I play racquetball 3x per week and go to the gym an additional 2 to 3 times a week. I also like to read and go to movies.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : Masters Work : mechanical engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Grey
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1952-10-17 Last Online : 2009-07-25
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for someone who is very intelligent, compassionate and can provide the love and affection I am seeking. I need someone who I can talk to about important topics and can help me figure out the answers the big questions.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants