Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_89546temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_89546temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
DirectorPalma,27, from springfield,USA
I wish to meet a sweet lady. Who wants to make movies.
Self : The art of great hollywood. since a young boy i have been INTERESTED IN FILM making AND MOVIE making plus the sounds and music attributed with Film & Media Studies. A traveler all year around, I am a Visual artist, a student forever, and a writer that enjoys all media, works and styles. But i can not shake my imagination, it is my best friend. And the larger than life attitude it gives me towards my own future, that is my composer, yet it never keeps me from having to much fun, but staying constantly realistic. Its year by year that my personal style becomes evident, some i attribute to my education, some to my experiences, and some to my natural skills. This year may or not be any different from last year for me. i see so many of the same instances but just in different circumstances. so i will dedicate this year as the year i turn my art into it being marketable.
Interests : Creative writing and the beach. Cooking
Message to you : I will love to take care of you forever.
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : University Work : Creative Film Maker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Afrikaans, Amharic, Arabic, Bahasa Malay, Cebuano, Chinese-Cantonese, Chinese-Mandarin, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Other, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Thai, Ukrainian, Urdu, Vietnamese, Welsh
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1981-04-23 Last Online : 2009-02-19
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I would like her have great confidence that she will be well taken care of. And she can have her independence to be any type of wonderful person she wants to be. With love she will live happy. Meet in the future or later. I will live in your country or you can live with me in the United States. I want a wife who loves Food, all things with taste, all the Palm trees around the world, plus the entire Colorado Rockies and The Appalachian Mountains. If you like the Mt. Fuji, then we can travel there. Or we can go to New York City. You should Prefer Big Cities and vacations on the Mediterranean. But if you like the small towns, that is fine also. It will be practical planning with nice beaches on the Red Sea. If there is more time we can go to Goa on a straight flight from Miami... and continue

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants