Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
babes4u,40, from Sagamihara City,Japan
Self : I'm a loving and caring women. Family is very important to me and hopefully in the near furuture i could have one. My friends described me as a fun and very friendly person. I like cooking meal for my love ones. I am a very hardworking women and i also prioritize my job.
Interests : Not Available
Message to you : Always be true and honest.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 64kg,141lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Telecommunication
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Japanese, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1969-01-31 Last Online : 2009-08-23
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet someone who is honest, laid back, sincere and caring person. With a stable job and has goal in his life. i want to meet someone who takes serious in a relationship. Someone who shows that family is important.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants