Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
8959,22, from tagbilaran,Philippines
Self : im simple woman, kind hearted, caring, honest, thoughtful, lovable, conservative and have god fearing...
Interests : i love to watch sports like basketball, volleyball ,etc...i love watching tv or movies and hang out with my friends....
Message to you : looking for married
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : i was recently computer encoder in the department store
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-08-22 Last Online : 2008-06-16
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : A- Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : im looking for my soulmate who is kindhearted, lovable, caring, trustworthy and god loving who will treat me good.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants