Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ghigie,43, from Romblon,Philippines
Looking for a good loving and kindhearted partner
Self : Im quite sensitive and a emotional .
Interests : I know how to play valley ball and chess. My hobbies are playing organ, singing and dancing while i do excercise.
Message to you : Want to meet a very loving , understanding and with good sense of humor.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Other
Education : College Work : Bookeeper
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Other
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1965-09-30 Last Online : 2009-05-01
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : He must be a loving and undestanding man... Much better if he is a christian..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants