Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
89637,26, from Maasin City,Philippines
just trying to find my best and special friend
Self : im just a very simple woman, whom you can laugh with,i love music, dance, books, fun with family and friends, cooking and the rest, its for you to find out, just feel free to ask me...
Interests : i love listening music and i think i can't live without it, love to dance, walking and doing household chores...i love to chat, i am shy but a little bit talkative when you get to know me better....
Message to you : i wish to have and meet you someday
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : i'll tell you later
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1982-12-25 Last Online : 2009-06-18
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : a person who will love me as i am....not only as my partner but also a best and special friend for the rest of my life.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants