Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
glo,32, from olonagapo city,Philippines
looking for partner in life or marriage and until the end of my life
Self : im simple woman living with simple life,homebody,caring and sweet,thoughful,kind,honest,loving and be true to my self always.
Interests : cooking,listening music and watching movies..
Message to you : i hope your the one im looking for..
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : factory worker in electronics and semiconductor
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1976-12-14 Last Online : 2009-02-18
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : im looking simple guy living with simple life,nobodys perfect as long hes good man outside and inside,marriage minded and responsible in life and have positive outlook in life.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants