Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_89668temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_89668temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_89668temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
belz
belz,34, from cebu city,Philippines
looking for the right man.....
Self : alittle bit smart, sports minded, understanding, nature lover, loving and family oriented...like out door and indoor activities with family and friends
     
Interests : i like basketball, softball, computer gadgets, like malling with family and friends, going out to beaches and park, reading magazine and staying at home...
     
Message to you : if you're the one i'm looking for then, be the contact me (player are not allowed)
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : selp-employed
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1974-10-16 Last Online : 2010-10-19
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : loving, understanding, faithful, down to earth, have sense of humor, love outdoor and indoor activities...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants