Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_89673temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_89673temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Zareck,23, from Winter Park,USA
Self : I'm a twenty-three year old gamer/nerd/otaku. I like all kinds of music, but mostly Jpop/Jrock. I'm into just about any anime, but my favorite currently ongoing anime is Bleach. I like to be casual but, of course, I know how to be formal when the occasion calls for it. Also, I think I have a good sense of humor and I love to laugh. I'm pretty easy going and laid back. I can be random and silly from time to time, no matter how serious I look. One of the most common things I hear is that I'm too mature for someone my age, apparently, that's a bad thing, never knew that.... I'm not really too much into sports, though, as far as playing, I do like playing baseball and bowling. The only thing I watch that's sports related is probably WWE. Yeah, I like wrestling, wanna fight about it? XD I'm really good at computer administration and web design, I've owned and operated my own web server for nine years, and in the process, have learned several computer languages. I just got back into art. I'm getting pretty good with Photoshop. My favorite movie is probably Neon Genesis Evangelion: End of Evangelion (Evangelion is also my favorite anime, coincidently), though, my favorite live action is Day After Tomorrow. My current favorite music artists are Hikaru Utada and YUI. I'm pretty much looking for someone similar to me in anyway or that can share my interests. A non smoker is a must.
Interests : Not Available
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : High School Work : Newspaper Delivery
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-11-24 Last Online : 2009-02-12
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Not Available

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants