Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_89752temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_89752temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_89752temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_89752temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jom
jom,24, from digos city,Philippines
im siple,nd lokking for my lifemate partner...hope its u...
Self : gorgeous,simple,god ferrying..i love to took and laugh w/ some who have sense of humor...i am understanding..
     
Interests : sports volleyball/badminton...reading books.novels christian book,bible,love to write any thing,love to be alone in my room to some cranky thing that makes my family surprise
     
Message to you : how r u?...hoping it was you...i wish
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : College Work : for now im in store company
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1985-01-23 Last Online : 2010-07-21
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : god firing,honest.true person,who will love me for the rest of my life.personality inside is very important to me.physical didn't matter...a person that can please my family
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants