Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
48051a.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
48051
48051,20, from Palo,Philippines
I hope this things will work and I just pray everything will do good.
Self : I am a loving, caring, loyal person who is trying to find love. I am full of romance and passionate when it comes to love. I believe that love is the greatest miracle.
     
Interests : Listening to music, dancing, playing badminton, reading different books.
     
Message to you : love me and you will not regret
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Student
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-12-18 Last Online : 2007-02-14
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : He must not be 45 years old above. He must be loving, responsible, honest, a good person, true to himself and good looking.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants