Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
steelers12
steelers12,45, from toronto,Canada
searching for a soulmate
Self : Im very easy going and enjoy life.I like to travel and go for walks.I enjoy reading and watching movies or listening to music.I m very easy to talk to and always willing to help others.
     
Interests : My favourite sports are football and hockey.I also enjoy basketball and swimming and bike riding,I enjoy surfing on the internet and trying new things.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : printer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1963-03-11 Last Online : 2009-02-15
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A gentle caring women who is ready to settle down and be a wife.Someone who will be by my sad through good and bad and who will be with me forever and love only me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants