Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dragon62356,52, from Norwood,USA
Looking for you
Self : I like to walk hand in hand around town, on the beach or in the woods, romantic evenings, going out to dinner, movies, museums or just staying at home cuddling on the sofa watching a show or talking, I am a one woman man.
Interests : I like to go camping, fishing, hunting, bowling,swimming,boating and hiking.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 130kg,287lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : outside supervisor/ slate roofing company
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1956-06-23 Last Online : 2010-03-08
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Not Available

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants