Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_89974temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_89974temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_89974temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lavingpinay
lavingpinay,27, from calamba city,Philippines
looking for some who will love and care for me
Self : im a half filipina and half american... .i live in the philippines. my mother is a filipina and my dad is a american (r.i.p ) i grow up here with my mother in the philippines... i love out doors activities and i love to dance and cook...
     
Interests : im looking for sincere and serious man.. who dont know how to plays feelings or hurt fellings.. i want him to be loving and caring becos i am like that.. i dont care about yur age or yur looks.. for as long as u have a good heart.... then thats ok... thank you...
     
Message to you : i hope you are the one.. pls be respectful
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : ask me
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-02-25 Last Online : 2009-02-19
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : respectful and kind hearted and of corse loving
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants