Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jinks,20, from tacloban,Philippines
i'm juz a simple girl.
Self : i'm 20 years old..a friend girl that you want to meet in person..i'm simple girl,
Interests : i love music,i know how to dance.. and i love to play my pet...
Message to you : hope he would be nice and respect me..tnx
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1988-07-10 Last Online : 2009-04-23
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i'm idealistic person,,so juz looking a nice and a good person..!!till now i'm single ever since i've nver been had,,so i' looking the guy that he could accept me who i really i am.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants