Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
     
first_89985temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_89985temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_89985temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_89985temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Transporter
Transporter,49, from Helmetta,USA
Looking to Forever
Self : There is a lot I would like to say but I'll make this short and concise.I am a man out of time I belong back when values and traditions and family meant everything .I am a true officer and a gentlemen in every aspect of those words. I am a hard working, dedicated ,loyal ,loving kind and passionate man. I may not be the most attractive man but i feel i am average, but what i offer the right woman should be worth a whole lot more. i am Former US Recon Marine Corps, officer and a former california Police officer. I truly believe in the words Death before Dishonor, I do not Lie not at all this would be dishonor therefore no part of me. Honest with great integrity and am looking to find out just What forever means. No games please serious inquiries only. If this interests you you must be willing to offer same. I will add photos once I get a few newer ones ,soon, I promise ,later, bye
     
Interests : I'm not really into sports unless I am a participent. But I do have a few hobbies ,Gardening ,landscaping, home improvements (I can build or fix anything) I like Riding My Harley and horses, very much an outdoors person.. I am also an advid collect of U.S.Coinage.
     
Message to you : If you wish to find real then you have
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Transportation
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1959-05-08 Last Online : 2009-03-01
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who has read my profile and can reciprocate and understands what i am saying .
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants