Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
a777,49, from Rainier,USA
Wish to have a happy family
Self : Single father of one boy age 2 and 1/2 years. Am preparing to build a home on my land and am hoping to find a woman that is committed to the family she will have with myself and my son. I am university educated but work as a skilled tradesman not a professional.
Interests : I enjoy nature, home and family life. I work to be able to provide for family and have free time at home not because I love career and work.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : University Work : Electrician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1959-05-29 Last Online : 2009-06-16
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone whom I have mutual attraction and compatibility and is willing to commit to a stable happy relationship and family with myself and my young son.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants