Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_90011temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
babychy04
babychy04,21, from bohol,Philippines
fAtEd To LoVE YOU!!
Self : im simple and a kind heart person friendly but sometimes a looner one.. im a kind of a person that quick to get anger but quick to forgive, i dont take things hard that can make people or my friends hurt. sporty and i love to spend my time watching game shows and i love to watch also ESPN..or any sports channel..when i was in high school i used to joined competitions like gymnastics..my event there is women artistic..i also read books while eating chichirya or chocolate or salad.. As of now im working as a massage therapist in any resort here in Bohol. im leaving with my family, my father is a tourist guide while my mother is also a massage therapist. i have already a child but only one... im a single parent for him..i have many friends but we all have a busy career..and the others are in the other country working hard. thats why its very seldom for us to see oeach other. When im in high school also... i traveled a lot of many places here in the philippines.. places like...manila and places in northen luzon, in visayas i went to surigao del norte, dumaguete, negros oriental, leyte, bacolod city, ilo-ilo. and in mindanao in cagayan de oro, cotabato, zamboanga, sultan kudarat..and also in iligan city where i grew up..we lived there for many years since 4yrs old to be exact. just contact me to get to know me better.
     
Interests : gymnastics and badminton the sports that i love...my hobbies include writing love stories...,readibf books..travelling, eating..window shopping..cooking while im in the bad mood so that i can easily change it in a good ways..
     
Message to you : accept you for who you are..and so do i..
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : massage therapist
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-10-02 Last Online : 2009-05-22
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : anything that is true and honest...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants