Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
myrna57,57, from manila,Philippines
I can be a friend for you too. let's get to know each other well befor
Self : I am a born again christian and i always put GOD in the center of my life. iI am willing to start life with a man who accepts me as I am and wil love me throughout.
Interests : I am a real homebody. I only go out to attend to our homeneeds and to go to church' i enjoy playing games at the computer on my free time
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : a plain housewife
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 6 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1951-12-28 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want to meey a loving person who will accept me just as i am and love me for what i am

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants