Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
imma
imma,19, from toledo city,Philippines
hi... im roma looking for nice guy ,can love as what me
Self : Im a kind of person who respect others ,loving,caring,helpfull especially to my family,honest,have always faith,.. i really love cooking especially to my baby girl.
     
Interests : i really love to cook thats my hobbies.. my sports is playing badminton,volleyball,tennis..
     
Message to you : i hope you like me
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 44kg,97lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : none
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-10-29 Last Online : 2009-04-26
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want to meet a guy who can accept me as what i am, a man who is faithfull to relationship,loving,caring,honest.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants