Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Time Is Gold
Time Is Gold,31, from paco,Philippines
Time is Gold
Self : Hi! I'm thirty-one yrs.old still single... I started to be an independent when i was eighteen. I moved to my uncle house to continue my study and thankfully I am working now as a office staff at a very good company for eleven yrs. and yet still single.. im come from a simple family ,god fearing, honest, hardworking, open minded...
     
Interests : surfing the internet, badminton, cooking,i like more partime job.... i like to travel abroad..
     
Message to you : TIME IS GOLD
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : I am office staff at a very good company
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Little
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1977-05-21 Last Online : 2009-05-15
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A person who belives in GOD, responsible and knows how to handle a relationship same as my personality as me. A person who can live for and who will accept my whole personality as me . have stable job of course... thank you.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants