Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_90132temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_90132temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
90132
90132,36, from halifax,USA
Cautiously Optimistic
Self : I'm an intelligent loving father who loves trying new things and meeting new people.
     
Interests : I enjoy watching many sports and participating in active sports. I love riding motorcycle and hope to skydive in the near future. One of my favorite past times is hiking with my children.
     
Message to you : There you are, I can't wait to hear from you.
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : College Student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1972-11-16 Last Online : 2009-03-19
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm looking for someone who wants to get to know who I am and who wants to share who they are with me, someone who wants to make a relationship work and is willing to give AND take to make that happen. She is willing to put her heart in my hands and to hold mine in hers.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants