Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_90182temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_90182temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_90182temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
babycel
babycel,21, from Sogod,Philippines
Im looking for a man that can understand me always and who love me..
Self : well, im a good looking, kind, understanding patient and most of all loving... i love to talk and listen other peoples problem..i love also to dance..
     
Interests : well as ive said i love to dance cha cha and love to play volleyball....
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : I am a student
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-04-25 Last Online : 2009-02-16
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : im looking for a real man who can love me for what i am and a lifetime partner.. its very important for me a good partner and who really love me..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants