Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
honeyple
honeyple,27, from tandag,Philippines
hello everyone
Self : i dont know how to describe myself.. because only people surrounds me can tell who really i am..because they are the one who can see my inner part and outer part of my life but being me is what i am and who i am..
     
Interests : well i love to play volleyball, sometimes read novels.. but i love to watch tv all the time..
     
Message to you : hello.....nice to meet you...
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : none
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Little
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-08-11 Last Online : 2009-03-03
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : for me the important is he love us and he love my son..willing to accept of who i am and what i am.. accept my sone by his own.. he can be trusted,friendly.approachable,nice to my family, and specially he respect me as i respect him
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants