Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
1977love,32, from langley,Canada
looking for real love
Self : I'm happy and outgoing I love to have fun and enjoy life but also know when it's time to work hard .
Interests : I love golf , tennis , i love the outdoors and love to camp
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 104kg,229lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : carpenter
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1977-02-11 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet the love of my life a woman who is caring and affectionate and fun to be with she needs to be beautiful inside!

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants