Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
54461
54461,28, from fort ashby,USA
Self : Hello I live in a small town betwen two cities.I work for the city water department ,a nd live with my dog .All my frinds and famaly maried or dating and happy. Thay say I neen to work less and talk to more to women. The girls I talked to ar crazy or worst. It would be great to find a normal girl.
     
Interests : I like reading, gardening ,hanging out with frinds. I love history and would love to be a history teacher one day.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 79kg,174lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : water operator
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Grey Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1980-06-22 Last Online : 2009-04-12
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants