Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Boyc
Boyc,50, from Bloomfield,USA
I am a happy man who loves to make people smile.
Self : I am a kind thoughful person for alady to share my life with, I am looking for the soft and gentle loving lady, that can share common interest with.
     
Interests : I love Chess, Basketball game, I enjoy the outdoors, riding my car, the beach, going out for tea, wath a movie, or just stay at home and watch TV and snuggle up, I don't like pubs and clubs, I would prefer to catch up with friends for a BBQ.
     
Message to you : The person i hope to meet will be genuine and honest, be interested in the types of hobbies i enjoy.
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 63kg,139lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Quality Control Dept.
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1959-02-12 Last Online : 2010-11-06
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A young at heart professional looking for Mrs. Right...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants