Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_90588temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_90588temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
beaches
beaches,59, from Forster,Australia
no playing games
Self : Warm, loving ,affectionate, outgoing person ,easy to get along with., love walking, going out to dinner, go to the beach, movies
     
Interests : Don't do sports but love to watch tennis specially the Australian Open. watch current affairs, documentaries news and read the paper and reading books
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 56kg,123lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : part time nanny
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1949-03-27 Last Online : 2009-11-19
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : he must be tall, medium build, presentable, easy going, good sense of humour, HONEST,and intelligent
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants