Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_90626temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_90626temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
90626
90626,43, from Norcross,USA
There you are!!!
Self : I've been raising my sons alone for the past sixteen years. They will soon be on their own and I would like to fill the void in my life. I search for my soul mate. Someone who is kind, caring, loving, fun, attractive.
     
Interests : I like to run..surf the internet...youtube...read
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : College Work : Marketing - Electrical Distribution
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1965-09-10 Last Online : 2009-02-19
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who wants to have a relationship for live. someone who is loving..who likes attention...who likes to be kissed and hugged...someone like you!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants