Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Garr31
Garr31,31, from Elk,USA
Looking for the love of my life!!!!!!!
Self : I am loving and caring guy. I love my family. Love to talk, to be out in the woods,watch movies, or just be with someone..
     
Interests : I love to hunt,take walks send time with my kids, working on cars, watching movies.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : High School Work : I will be a truckdriver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1977-09-14 Last Online : 2009-02-19
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A woman who can take my breath away and to love me and my family. Must love spending time together.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants