Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
YourFirstLove,36, from Cicero,USA
Looking for my soalmate!
Self : I am single, successful man . I own my own company and love what I do. I like the out doors and wildlife. I love to travel and see new things. I am romantic and old fasioned, and am looking for that someone to walk down a sunset beach with me!
Interests : My hobbies are computers, horseback riding, footbal, baseball, rodeos, music, camping, fishing, hicking, travel, and winter sports.
Message to you : I want to get to know you!
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 102kg,225lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Masters Work : Sr. Software Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1972-12-28 Last Online : 2009-03-23
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who can love her man deeply, as he would love her. Someone who can be loyal and trustworthy. Someone who undertstands what love is, and wants to share their heart with only one. Someone who is romantic and honorable. Who wants kids (not many) and is willing to raise a family and enjoy all that a good life has to bring.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants