Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
90897,33, from General Santos City,Philippines
simple and quite religious
Self : I used to be simple and quite religious.I rely all of my faith to God because He is the source of all.I always His guidance for all the decision i have and i love my family and i longed to have my own family soon, to dedicate myself on caring and loving my family soon.I am freindly and approachable, a generous and humble.
Interests : I like watching basketball and track and field.At present i love doing my crosstitch.Anbd i love listening classic and religious songs.
Message to you : Loving and caring.
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : accounting clerk
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, Chinese-Mandarin, English, Italian, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1976-01-08 Last Online : 2009-02-21
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A person who is responsible and quite religious too.Love to have kids and very loving husband, sincere and honest.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants