Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_90933temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_90933temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_90933temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
THEMAN4YOU
THEMAN4YOU,52, from Ipswich,USA
A honest and loving man
Self : Work and study hard. invent things, processes, am famous, wrote books, well cultured. Love traveling.
     
Interests : Hobbies: decide suddenly to drive o the beach, study mathematics, invent software solutions, write web sites
     
Message to you : I enjoy reading traveling studying, am smiling. Peace
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 78kg,172lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : Doctorate Work : Entrepreneur
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English, French, Russian, Spanish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1956-07-06 Last Online : 2009-05-15
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : slim, modest, enjoys reading, breathing, studying, smiling, quiet and peaceful, VERY LOVING
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants