Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_90956temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
My DodgeHemi
My DodgeHemi,43, from Weirton,USA
Ready for a new start
Self : I am coming fout of a 15 year marriage and want to find my real true love this time I am very energetic and ready to enjoy the rest of my life indoors and outdoors doing whatever we wish to do together come get to know me
     
Interests : I enjoy all outdoor and indoor activities a happy go lucky type of man
     
Message to you : take the time to know me , I am worth it
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 107kg,236lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Not Available
Education : High School Work : Carpenter
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1965-10-19 Last Online : 2009-02-22
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A woman that is ready to share her life with me and be loved and charished
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants