Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_90989temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_90989temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_90989temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tetel
tetel,36, from cagayan de oro city,Philippines
a one man woman
Self : honest,caring,loving,faithful,god fearing.i like singing,love to cook,travelling,watching movies.responsible,i love swimming and kind hearted.and most of all passionate.
     
Interests : i love to play softball,volleyball.i love to clean a house and gardening..i love flowers and i love to cook.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : office clerk
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1972-07-19 Last Online : 2009-10-03
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : honest ,loving ,understanding ,god fearing responsible and passionate. .kind hearted and most of all a person who loves me for who i am and not for what i have.and loves unconditionally.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants