Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Silverchess,37, from ,Netherlands
Self : Humm i am a nice loyal faithfull hardworking Man:) Sometimes cheerfull sometimes moody but always friendly!
Interests : I like to listen to music / read a good book. Go out to a movie or just go out:) I like athletics and most other sports except soccer!
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 198cm,6,6" Weight : 98kg,216lbs
Nationality : Netherlands Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : Masters Work : Service engeneer
Primary Language : Dutch English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Dutch, English, German
Eyes : Grey Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1969-04-03 Last Online : 2007-03-20
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a nice kindhearted open minded honoust and intelligent lady:) I like to build a friendship that may result in more!

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants