Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mpfarmer
mpfarmer,22, from oriskany falls,USA
hello lets see where this goes
Self : Well lets see im a hard working guy. But my love life isnt doing good right now. im trying to find the right person to spend my life with.
     
Interests : i like to spend a lot of time outside i like to camp go hiking and spending time in the woods. i love baseball, football, hockey and lacrosse. But i love to cuddle if i have the right girl and watch movies with.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 102kg,225lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : High School Work : im a farmer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1986-05-11 Last Online : 2009-02-23
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'd like her to be funny, smart, carring. i want someone that i can just have fun with, and who will be there to help through the bad times.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants