Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_91006temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_91006temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_91006temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
simplygurl25
simplygurl25,29, from iligan city,Philippines
Hi I'm pretty simply from the philippines.
Self : I'm a happy go lucky,simple person who really loves to smile.. down to earth , friendly, honest, caring, loving, faithful and good personality and ready to live and love with the right person..
     
Interests : i like spending my time with my family, going out with my friends, watch movies and window shopping...
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : none
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-05-07 Last Online : 2010-03-19
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : The person that i want to meet are those persons who can be a good friend and a partner who deserve to be love. honest, loving, sincere, understanding, serious and definitely has a genuine intention and wants a long term relationship and marriage..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants