Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_91048temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_91048temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Sunny197
Sunny197,54, from Dehiwela (North),Sri Lanka
Searching for understanding partner
Self : I am a young looking and young-at-heart fifty-four year old female. I am independent, educated and considered to be attractive. I love to travel, read, cook, movies, art, theatre, and generally like to lead a quiet life.
     
Interests : Walking is my only activity at present.
     
Message to you : Live for the day
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Sri Lanka Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Buddhist
Education : University Work : Writer
Primary Language : Other English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1954-07-19 Last Online : 2010-06-17
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am interested in meeting an educated, kind and understanding partner, who is fun loving and take life as it comes.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants