Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_91137temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_91137temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_91137temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_91137temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
koodez
koodez,39, from Florianopolis,Brazil
Where are you?
Self : I admit that I have a strong personality, but I am a good listener too. I love to play sports such as judo, kendo and motorcycling. I am at work almost all day and therefore I do not have much time to find a relationship in the traditional way.
     
Interests : judo, kendo, jiu-jitsu, motorcycling, swimming.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : Brazil Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : University Work : Software Engineer
Primary Language : Portuguese English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Portuguese
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1969-10-19 Last Online : 2009-04-08
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Kind, caring, sociable, with a good sence of humour.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants