Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_91153temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_91153temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
geotec
geotec,47, from ankara,Turkey
Engineer
Self : I am a easy going, hard working, early bird. I like to done my services myself. At weekends I like to go to restarants and cinema, I like organised trips on sundays and on holidays.I am an optimist, and a positiv type of person
     
Interests : I like to swim , and walk a lot, I often change my clothes and throw out the old ones, I read a lot. I do not like any one to serve me , I do all myself.
     
Message to you : Hello from Turkey
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 85kg,187lbs
Nationality : Turkey Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Muslim-Islam
Education : Masters Work : P. Civil Engineer Ms.c Consultant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Grey
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-10-17 Last Online : 2009-02-24
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I like to meet a lady that takes care of herself, I do not need a servent I have alredly have one. I like a tall and thin lady, who should be a positive type.If she can be an arechitect, or internal decorator it will be a plus, I like to meet a lady who is clever and like to have a fun live and help me , and be a tender friend . I have enough male friends I need a women to share a life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants